Reviews 

“My daughter is always very excited to attend. I have liked how Little Stars treats each child individually, health wise and personal and emotional needs.”

May 2019

“My daughter is always happy to go and see the staff and her friends. All the staff have been supportive of her settling in. Her keyworker has been really attentive, observant to her needs and setting development goals, also talking me through how everything works.”

February 2020

“Little Stars have been amazing from the very start. It wasn’t just the case of my daughter starting a new pre-school, she had moved to a new house and left all her old friends behind. Little Stars went above and beyond to make sure our daughter settled in and kept me updated throughout. She loved coming to pre-school and seeing her new friends and teachers.”

July 2020

“The Staff have embraced my child and her needs. Her keyworker has been amazing. Little Stars’ Senco was fantastic with the referrals, endless paperwork and strategies which has been very helpful. My daughter loved the staff for their calm and nurturing ways and because they love to play…. Lots! I can’t thank you wonderful people enough for all you’ve done for us both! We will be very sad to leave the Little Stars family!”

July 2020

“My daughter’s confidence has grown since being here. It’s been lovely hearing about her friendships. She has learnt so much in the short time she has been there. We both will miss you all and thank you for everything you have done for us.”

 July 2020

'Little Stars has been a big part of mine and my childrens lives for the last 3 years and we are going to miss them lots. They have made the girls’ experience fun and go above and beyond for the children. My children skipped in everyday! Thank you for helping them grow!”

July 2020

“Right from the start communication was great. On viewing we were made to feel welcome & our daughter instantly felt comfortable. Once she started, we could see her confidence grow quickly. Our daughter built strong relationships with all working at Little Stars. She has loved her time at Little Stars and the skills and confidence she has now will see her through her school life. Thank you for being so attentive and informative with us and our daughter.”

 July 2020

“Our child has settled very good. She is waking every morning

very excited for pre-school.”

 November 2020

“My daughter has settled very, very well. The reassuring comments each time I collected her, really made me feel confident that she had been fine.”

 November 2020

“She loves coming to pre-school. She has started talking a lot more about it and gets really excited to go. Everyone always opens the gate with a smile, that helped her get more comfortable going in on her own. She loves everyone there.”

 November 2020